SPA HOTEL LONDONSKAYA IS THE BEST AND LARGEST URBAN SPA HOTEL IN UKRAINE, ACCORDING TO HOSPITALITY AWARDS.


Spa Hotel «Londonskaya » is….

  • the best and largest urban spa hotel in Ukraine, according to 2012 issue of Hospitality Awards.
  • the main historical hotel in Ukraine, according to 2013 issue of Hospitality Awards.
  • unparalleled comfort and classic XIX C. interiors.
  • a restaurant with a summer patio with lavish verdure and a marble fountain.

a full range of conference and banquet services.

SPA

Thanks to Spa Hotel Londonskaya’s state-of-the-art Spa facilities, our guests enjoy unparalleled quality care and rest. The three-story Spa complex equipped with two pools, a sauna, a Turkish bath, cosmetic services, a 450 sq. m. fitness center, and separate resting areas with a wide range of body care procedures on offer will make your stay and rest in Odessa second to none in quality and leave you with only positive memories.

  • 25 meter swimming pool with a multi-level sea salt-based water purification system (no chlorine!) and a Turkish bath and a sauna right on the premises;
  • Cardio and weight areas (450 sq. m.) with machines from Life Fitness and Hammer Strength, world’s leading manufacturers of training equipment;
  • Two professional-grade squash courts;
  • More than 30 group-oriented exercise programs;
  • Spacious halls for Pilates and yoga exercises and dancing;
  • Fitness-café;
  • State-of-the-art Spa facilities: a pool with hydro massage seats; a halotherapy room; Roman, Finnish and Japanese style steam rooms; over 100 different Spa procedures, including classic and Thai massages, Ayurvedic massage rituals, hydro massages, specialized treatment procedures, and more;
  • Aesthetic medicine clinic: best rejuvenation practices, cosmetology procedures, laser hair removal, neoplasm removal;
  • Playroom for kids;
  • Spa salon for kids.

Location

Londonskaya is the main historical hotel in Ukraine, according to 2013 issue of Hospitality Awards, and the very first hotel ever built in Odessa, dating back to 1827. It is located in the heart of the city, overlooking Prymorkyi Boulevard and near such major tourist attractions as Odessa Opera and Ballet theater, Duke de Richelieu’s monument, the Potemkin Stairs, Count Vorontsov’s palace, Deribasovskaya Street and other famous city sights.

Расположение

 

Rooms & Suites

Our classic XIX C. interiors provide coziness and comfort. Since its opening in 1827, Londonskaya has welcomed Isadora Duncan, Paulo Coelho, Marcello Mastroianni, Sergei Eisenstein, and many other prominent figures of their time. The hotel offers 69 elegantly decorated rooms providing a beautiful view of Prymorkyi Boulevard and a cozy inner yard. Each room in our hotel has its own unique history, and our suites bear names of distinguished guests who used to stay there.

Restaurant

Our renowned restaurant offers exquisite gems of traditional “Odessan” and classical European cuisine. In summertime, guests are invited to relax on a patio where lavish verdure and a marble fountain provide welcome coolness and create a charming feeling of harmony and elegance.

Conferences & Banquets

Our spacious halls are perfect for business meetings, conferences, and banquets. With years of service experience, out team of dedicated professionals will organize your event to the highest standards, while a Bohemian spirit and a genuinely aristocratic feel of the old place will generate that special atmosphere that creates unforgettable memories.

Londonskaya Hotel, the epitome of true hospitality!

СПА Отель «Лондонская» – это лучший и самый большой городской СПА отель в Украине, по версии Hospitality Awards.

СПА Отель «Лондонская» это….

  • Лучший и самый большой городской СПА отель в Украине, по версии Hospitality Awards, 2012.
  • Главный исторический отель Украины, по версии Hospitality Awards, 2013.
  • Уют и классические интерьеры XIX века.
  • Ресторан с летним патио, утопающим в зелени, с мраморным фонтаном.
  • Полный спектр услуг конференца и банкетинга.

SPA

Благодаря роскошному SPA комплексу, гости СПА отеля «Лондонская» получают ни с чем не сравнимый отдых и внимательную заботу, а как результат- хорошее самочувствие, и позитивный настрой. Этот трехэтажный SPA комплекс с двумя бассейнами, сауной и хаммамом , косметологией, тренажерным залом (450 кв. м.), отдельными зонами отдыха с широким предложением процедур по уходу за телом, сделают Ваш отдых в Одессе непревзойденным и наполненным только положительными эмоциями.

  • 25-метровый бассейн: многоступенчатая система очистки (с использованием морской соли и без применения хлора), хамам и сауна на территории бассейна;
  • кардио-линия и тренажерный зал площадью 450 кв.м с оборудованием от лучших мировых производителей Life Fitness и Hammer Strenght;
  • 2 профессиональных сквош корта;
  • более 30 групповых программ;
  • просторные залы для занятий пилатесомйогой и танцами;
  • фитнес-кафе;
  • SPA-зона: бассейн с гидромассажными креслами, соляная комната, римская, финская и японская парные,  более 100 различных SPA-процедур: классические и тайские массажи, древнейиндийские аюрведические массажные ритуалы, гидромассажии специальные процедуры;
  • клиника эстетической медицины: лучшие методики омоложения, аппаратная косметология, лазерная эпиляция, методики удаления новообразований;
  • игровая комната для детей;
  • детский SPA салон.

Расположение

Гостиница «Лондонская» – это главный исторический отель Украины, по версии Hospitality Awards, 2013. Первый отель, построенный в Одессе в 1827 году. Отель расположен в самом центре города на Приморском бульваре среди основных достопримечательностей Одессы, таких как Театр Оперы и Балета, памятник Дюку де Ришелье, Потемкинская лестница, Воронцовский дворец, улицы Дерибасовской и иных памятников культуры и достояния города.

Расположение

Номера

Классические интерьеры XIX века дарят гостям отеля комфорт и уют. С 1827 года гостиница «Лондонская» принимала в своих стенах таких выдающихся людей как Айседора Дункан, Пауло Коэльо, Марчелло Мастроянни, Сергей Эйзенштейн и других известных личностей своего времени. Отель располагает элегантно оформленными  69 номерами разных категорий, с прекрасным видом из окна на Приморский Бульвар и уютный внутренний дворик. В нашем отеле, номера имеют неповторимую историю, а апартаменты категории люкс названы в честь выдающихся личностей, когда-либо проживавших здесь.

Ресторан

В известном ресторане отеля «Лондонская» подают блюда традиционной одесской и европейской кухни, а летом гости могут отдохнуть в патио, утопающем в зелени, с мраморным фонтаном – что создаёт чарующую атмосферу гармонии, элегантности и дарит прохладу.

Конференции и банкеты

Просторные залы отеля это идеальное место для проведения деловых встреч, конференций и банкетов. Имея многолетний опыт обслуживания, наша команда профессионалов организует ваше мероприятие на высочайшем уровне, а дух культурной богемы, энергетика аристократической старины и особая атмосфера наполнит ваше событие незабываемыми эмоциями.

Гостиница «Лондонская» – легенда истинного гостеприимства!

Creampie